[Sdcsb-l] qBio Seminar on Monday, Feb. 13th w with guest speaker Professor Mark Transtrum

Giles, Christine cgiles@physics.ucsd.edu
Wed Feb 8 10:05:59 PST 2017


 

 

From: "Giles, Christine" <cgiles@physics.ucsd.edu>
Date: Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at 10:03 AM
To: Anamika Agrawal <anamika.hanu@gmail.com>, Tapan Goel <tapangoel1994@gmail.com>, Man Tang <mht016@ucsd.edu>, Matthew Croxford <mcroxfor@ucsd.edu>, Kaito Kikuchi <kakikuch@ucsd.edu>, Vinson Lam <vclam@ucsd.edu>, Nathan Palmer <ndpalmer@ucsd.edu>, Zeyu Wang <zeyu.wang.ustc@gmail.com>, Alexzander Sharp <arsharp@ucsd.edu>, <atharvey@ucsd.edu>, <amartsul@ucsd.edu>, <sharpee@salk.edu>, <xiapanl@mail.ustc.edu.cn>, <hosam@ucsd.edu>, Zheng Fang <zhf018@ucsd.edu>, "Chun-Cheong Lam (Jonathan)" <chl581@ucsd.edu>, Bijie Ren <b3ren@ucsd.edu>, Julie Roberts <jar090@ucsd.edu>, Yuansheng Zhou <yuz461@ucsd.edu>, Animesh <ang071@ucsd.edu>, <rolaughl@ucsd.edu>, Brian R Taylor <brtaylor@ucsd.edu>, Saurabh Mogre <smogre@ucsd.edu>, Chao Shi <bioshichao@gmail.com>, Jad N Kanbar <jkanbar@ucsd.edu>, Anusorn Mudla <amudla@ucsd.edu>, Antonia Darragh <tonidarragh@gmail.com>, <chw189@ucsd.edu>, <tsl015@ucsd.edu>
Subject: qBio Seminar on Monday, Feb. 13th w with guest speaker Professor Mark Transtrum

 

 

 

qBio Colloquium

Monday, February 13th, 2017

3:00 p.m. in NSB 1205

 

Professor Mark Transtrum

Brigham Young University

Department of Physics & Astronomy

 

“Bridging Mechanism and Phenomenology in Models of

Complex Biological Systems”

 

Host: Professor Wouter-Jan Rappel

rappel@physics.ucsd.edu

 

 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://mailman.ucsd.edu/pipermail/sdcsb-l/attachments/20170208/b5cca814/attachment-0001.html 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: Transtrum _ 2.13.17_Flyer .pdf
Type: application/pdf
Size: 4940427 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://mailman.ucsd.edu/pipermail/sdcsb-l/attachments/20170208/b5cca814/attachment-0001.pdf 


More information about the sdcsb-l mailing list